A Digital Experience in Aesthetics

2nd Annual Aesthetics Technology Summit, 2021

January 20-22, 2021


Leading Medical Aesthetics innovation in Southern California. Discover why at Octane’s 2nd Annual Aesthetics Technology Summit.

This event will bring together leading physicians, industry, and entrepreneurs to discuss groundbreaking medical aesthetic technologies as well as unmet clinical needs and new business opportunities. Join leaders in the aesthetics field to examine how they fuel innovation in the medical aesthetic industry in Southern California. The event will be emceed by Kamakshi Zeidler, MD, FACS, Founder and Managing Partner at Aesthetx.

January 20-22, 2021

A Digital Experience.


App Connections


Represented States

Network with over 30 KOLs and industry leaders who are shaping the future of Medical Aesthetics.

Who Will Attend

Leading Physicians

Take part in this inaugural Octane Summit and share your expertise in cutting-edge techniques and practices. Hear from leading aesthetic companies during LaunchPad presentations and network with influential colleagues in the field.

Top Industry

Engage with industry experts and leading physicians in the aesthetics field.  Have the opportunity to hear about innovative technologies and discuss unmet clinical needs with top physicians in the center of aesthetics innovation.

Investors & Entrepreneurs

Interact and engage with doctors in the aesthetic field as well as the next generation of aesthetics innovators and entrepreneurs at our LaunchPad presentations.

Sponsor Medical Aesthetics Innovation

Increase your companies visibility among top doctors, entrepreneurs and investors in Southern California. Gain access to this exclusive conference that will give your company increased exposure to the to leaders in medical aesthetics. 

Aesthetics Technology Summit Committee

Tom Albright

CEO, Recros Medica

Caitlin Blanche

Partner, K&L Gates

Frank Fazio
President & CEO, AMC Group, LLC
Fauad Hasan

Former CEO, Bonti

Carrie Strom

Senior Vice President, Medical Aesthetics, Allergan

Scott Whitcup

CEO, Akrivista and Whitecap Biosciences

Octane’s Medical Aesthetics Advisory Board

Gregory A. Buford, MD, FACS

Beauty by Buford, Octane Medical Advisory Co-Chair

Ava Shamban, MD

Ava MD, Octane Medical Advisory Co-Chair

Steven G. Yoelin, MD

Octane Medical Advisory Co-Chair

Kamakshi R. Zeidler, MD

Founder & Managing Partner, Aesthetx, Octane Medical Advisory Co-Chair

Vivan Bucay, MD

Joley Kaufman, MD

Arielle Kauvar, MD

Suzanne Kilmer, MD

Wendy Lee, MD

Mary Lupo, MD

Steve Mandy, MD

Corey Massn, MD

Wendy Roberts, MD

Chris Zachary, MD

Subhas Gupta, MD

John Joseph, MD