Select Page

2021 Speakers

ATS will bring together leading physicians, industry and entrepreneurs to discuss ground breaking medical aesthetic technologies & more. 

Aesthetics Tech Summit Committee

Tom Albright
CEO, Recros Medica
Caitlin Blanche
Partner, K&L Gates
Frank Fazio
President & CEO, AMC Group, LLC
Fauad Hasan
Former CEO, Bonti
Carrie Strom
President, Global Allergan Aesthetics, SVP, AbbVie
Scott Whitcup
CEO, Akrivista and Whitecap Biosciences
Anthony Aho


Humberto Antunes

Partner, Gore Range Capital

Tom Albright


Courtney Baber

Co-Founder, The Route

Caitlin Blanche

Partner, K&L Gates

Gregory A. Buford, MD, FACS, PCEO

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, Beauty by Buford, Published Author

Aaron Burton

CEO, Sciton, Inc.

M. Bradley Calobrace, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon, Louisville, Kentucky, CEO & Owner, CaloAesthetics Plastic Surgery and CaloSpa Rejuvenation Center

Clint Carnell

CEO, The HydraFacial Company

Bill Carpou

CEO, Octane

Rob Catlin

Vice President and General Manager, Medical Aesthetics, Endo Aesthetics LLC

dr. anthony chang, choc
Dr. Anthony Chang

Chief Intelligence and Innovation Officer, The Sharon Disney Lund Medical Intelligence and Innovation Institute Medical Director, CHOC Children’s Heart Failure Program

Tak Cheung

Principal, NEA

Joel L. Cohen, MD

Director, AboutSkin Dermatology & DermSurgery

Ellen Darling

Partner, K&L Gates

Doris Day, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Dermatology, NYU Langone Health, New York, NY

Vamil Divan, MD

Managing Director, Equity Research, Biopharmaceuticals, Mizuho Securities USA LLC

Jeanine B. Downie, MD, FAAD

Director, Image Dermatology PC, Assistant attending at Mountainside and Overlook Hospitals

Shannon Erley

Founder & CEO, POMP Beauty

Frank Fazio

President and CEO, AMC Group, LLC

Mary Fisher

Chair & CEO, Colorescience

Tim Holt

President & CEO, R2 Technologies

Diane Gomez-Thinnes

Worldwide President, MENTOR, Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices

Diane Goostree

President & CEO, Alastin Skincare Inc.

Jeremy B. Green, MD, FAAD

Partner, Skin Associates of South Florida, Skin Research Institute

Fauad Hasan

Founder, Director,

Yehia Hashad, MD

Senior Vice President, Head of R&D Allergan Aesthetics, AbbVie

Niquette Hunt

Founder & CEO, Candesant Biomedical

Michael Jafar

Chief Commercial Officer, Evolus

Chinmay Kanuga

Director, Search and Evaluation, Allergan Aesthetics

Elsa Kondri
Manager, LaunchPad SBDC, Octane
Dr. Will Kirby

Chief Medical Officer, LaserAway

Alisa Lask

Vice President & General Manager, Galderma

Wendy W. Lee, MD

Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology and Dermatology Oculofacial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Orbit and Oncology Bascom Palmer Eye Institute University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Mitch Levinson

Former CEO, Zeltiq Aesthetics

Bruce Maller

Founder and CEO, BSM Consulting

Stéphane Meunier, PhD

Co-Founder & CEO, Hallura 

Sam Peek

Founder & Incredible Executive Officer, Incredible Marketing

Maksim Pilkus, PhD

Professor, University of California Irvine Stem Cell Research Center

an icon of a person
Joe Proctor

Founder & President, Crown Aesthetics

David Pyott

Chairman, Bioniz Therapeutics

Bob Rhatigan

CEO, Merz Aesthetics

Ethan Rigel

Founding Partner, Gore Range Capital

Rod J. Rohrich, MD, FACS

Clinical Professor of Plastic Surgery, Baylor College of Medicine

JC Ruffalo

Director of LaunchPad & Investor Relations, Octane

Anabel Samimy

Managing Director and Senior Analyst, Biopharmaceuticals, Stifel Investment Services

Louis Scafuri

CEO, Sofwave Medical 

Jonah Shacknai

Executive Chairman, Dermaforce Partners, Parent company of skinbetter science

Ava Shamban, MD

Founder and CEO of AVAMD & SKINFIVE, Co-Host of The Gist

Adam Steadman

Vice President, Clinical Development, Business Unit Head, Medical Device & Diagnostics, Medical Aesthetics, Syneos Health

Jenny Streets

Head of Industry Health, Facebook

Carrie Strom

President, Global Allergan Aesthetics, SVP, AbbVie

Caro Van Hove

President & CEO, NC8

Brock Walter

Senior Director, Business Development & Commercial Assessments, Allergan Aesthetics

Todd Watts

CEO & Co-Founder, PatientFi

Jeffry Weinhuff

Managing Partner, Visionary Venture

Scott Whitcup, MD

CEO, Akrivista & Whitecap Biosciences

Ethan Winner


Leana Wood

Managing Director, Eversana

Todd Wood

Chief Commercial Officer, DermTech

Steve Yoelin, MD

Owner, Medical Assoc. Inc.

Kamakshi R. Zeidler, MD, FACS

Founder & Managing Partner, Aesthetx