Select Page

2021 Speakers



Palmer Luckey speaks with two others

Tech Innovation Forum 2021 Speakers

Craig Boundy

CEO, Experian North America

Robert Bruza

CEO & Founder, ADVRTAS

Mark Czepiel

CFO, Menlo Micro

Taylor Culbertson

Co-founder & CEO, Hedgehog

Colton Dillion

Co-founder & CTO, Hedgehog

Veronica Fil

CEO, Grounded Foods Co.

Stephen Galloway

Twyla Reed Martin Dean of Film and Media Arts

Sarah Grimstead

Regional Vice President, Insperity

Chris Huff

Chief Strategy Officer, Kofax

Lynn Jochim

Chief Operating Officer, FivePoint

Paul Kagoo

Vice President, Corporate Strategy, Western Digital

Victor Kao

Partner, Technology, Media and Telecommunications Senior Analyst, RSM

Goran Matijasevic

Executive Director, Chief Executive Roundtable at UC Irvine

Randy Palombi

Chief Sales Officer & Co-Founder, Veloce Energy

Delilah Panio

Vice President, US Capital Formation, Toronto Stock Exchange

Charles Plant

Founder, The Narwhal Project

Neil Sahota

IBM Master Inventor, United Nations (UN) Artificial Intelligence (AI) subject matter expert, and Lecturer at UC Irvine

Amber Schiada

Senior Vice President and Senior Director of Research, Co-Lead of all Research Initiatives, JLL’s US High Tech Practice Group

Jordan Schindler

CEO, Nufabrx

Scott Sherman

EVP, Human Resources, IngramMicro

Tommy Tallarico

President & CEO, Intellivision

Marianne Wu

Managing Director, 40 North Ventures